Oversight Board of The Successor Agency to the Industry-Urban Development Agency

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Santos Kreimann, Chair
Michael Gregoryk, Vice Chair
Darin DeKnikker, Board Member
Cindy Chen, Board Member
Yolanda Duarte, Board Member
Congressman Esteban Torres, Board Member


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer